Feedback handmade exhibition 2

22 12 2008
Dea.Teodorescu took these photos for me, I love how my mini-creatures look.

Dea.Teodorescu took these photos for me, I love how my mini-creatures look.

Our second “Cloud Factory” event took place in a very homy inner court yard.

I had decided 2 days earlier to start painting my white minicreatures, after all, and quite surprisingly managed to lacquer them too. We were now ready for business.

I dare say that for me personally the event was a hit. I sold more than I had expected, and the creatures I had not expected.

It was pretty cold, but the experience was worth it.

There were also 2 out of the 3 announced workshops: bottle/jar & wooden bead painting. Space did not allow for more. Again, there were a lot of participants around the workshop table. And the results were astonishing!

For more photos, check out these links:

photos taken by juicy.shop.girl

the CloudFactory blog

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 12 2008
Richie

Porcusoru a devenit vedeta πŸ˜€
http://richietm.blogspot.com/2008/12/povestea-porcului.html

Thanx again

23 12 2008
dada

prrr…mici si adorabili vecinicii nostrii πŸ˜€

24 12 2008
multechestii

Craciun fericit! :*

6 01 2009
cloud factory

Fortius quo fidelius – Strength through loyalty

Leave a Reply

